Internet Crystal Mark holders

NameWebsite link
Anglia Research www.angliaresearch.co.uk
AQA www.aqa.org.uk
Belfast City Council www.belfastcity.gov.uk
Bolton Council www.bolton.gov.uk
bpha Limited www.bpha.org.uk
Bracknell Forest Council www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brentwood Borough Council www.brentwood.gov.uk
Brighthouse corporate website www.brighthousegroup.co.uk
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
Call Wiser callwiser.co.uk
Cancer Research UK www.cancerresearchuk.org
Carbuyer www.carbuyer.co.uk
Cherwell District Council www.cherwell.gov.uk
Cheshire Fire and Rescue www.cheshirefire.gov.uk
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk
CITB - Construction Skills www.citb.co.uk
College Development Network www.cdn.ac.uk
College of Optometrists (The) lookafteryoureyes.org
Dorset County Council www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk
Dorset County Council - My life my care www.mylifemycare.com
Essex County Council www.essex.gov.uk
Gadget Cover (Supercover Insurance) www.gadget-cover.com
Guarantor Loans www.guarantorloancomparison.co.uk
Health and Care Professions Council www.hcpc-uk.org
health-on-line (AXA PPP healthcare) www.health-on-line.co.uk
Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority beta.hfea.gov.uk
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore www.iras.gov.sg
IOSH www.iosh.co.uk
Liberis www.liberis.co.uk
Mid Sussex District Council Revenue and Benefits www.midsussex.gov.uk/revsandbens/
National Archives (The) www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
National Counselling Society www.nationalcounsellingsociety.org/
National Grid Connecting nationalgridconnecting.com
Newcastle-Under-Lyme Borough Council www.newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
Northern Ireland Housing Executive www.nihe.gov.uk
Phoenix Group www.phoenixlife.co.uk/
Rochdale Borough Council www.rochdale.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Greenwich www.royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea www.rbkc.gov.uk
Scottish Public Services Ombudsman www.spso.org.uk
Scottish Public Services Ombudsman - Scottish Welfare Fund www.spso.org.uk/scottishwelfarefund
Scottish Public Services Ombudsman - Valuing complaints www.valuingcomplaints.org.uk
Solihull Community Housing www.solihullcommunityhousing.org.uk
South Northamptonshire Council www.southnorthants.gov.uk/
Southern Housing Group www.shgroup.org.uk/
Swinton Insurance www.swinton.co.uk
Thrombosis UK www.thrombosisuk.org
Tower Hamlets Council www.towerhamlets.gov.uk
Turn2us www.turn2us.org.uk
uSwitch Ltd. www.uswitch.com
Warwick District Council www.warwickdc.gov.uk
Copyright © 2017 Plain English Campaign. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information