Course start date Course Places available
Toggle Manchester (Malmaison) ( 7 )
Wednesday 18 April 2018 Grammarcheck
Tuesday 19 June 2018 Plain English
Wednesday 22 August 2018 Plain English
Tuesday 11 September 2018 Plain English diploma (2 day workshop)
Tuesday 23 October 2018 Grammarcheck
Wednesday 24 October 2018 Plain English
Tuesday 11 December 2018 Plain English
Toggle London (Thistle Holborn) ( 5 )
Thursday 24 May 2018 Plain English
Wednesday 25 July 2018 Plain English
Wednesday 26 September 2018 Grammarcheck
Thursday 27 September 2018 Plain English
Wednesday 21 November 2018 Plain English
Toggle Edinburgh (Jurys Inn) ( 1 )
Wednesday 19 September 2018 Plain English
Copyright © 2018 Plain English Campaign. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information